Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Bo is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and skilled."

- Georjon J. | 11.8.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"My anxiety was eased while listening to Bo explain her experience and credentials. She worked skillfully and confidently. Her work area was clean, well arranged and very comfortable. The results were beyond amazing! I have a high powered magnifying mirror and can barely tell that these are real brows....they are that good. The most thrilling part is that Bo is such an artist - the curvature of my new brow has taken 10 years off my face!! Thanks Bo!!"

- Cathy C. | 11.8.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Special Hair, Make Up Application

"I got so many compliments on my hair at my sons wedding. Bo knew without hesitation the right style and it stayed in place even into the next day! Also very accommodating to my pre-wedding schedule. Thank you!"

- Debbie . | 10.12.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Bo was very personable and explained all my options. Felt like I've known her for years even though that was my first visit. Bo does a great job...Queen of Eyebrows! I will definitely come back."

- Janey A. | 10.12.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Very personable and professional. I did not feel rushed. She did a quality job."

- Paula C. | 10.11.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Permanent Eyebrows

"She is able to correct some bad permanent eyebrow tattooing. She has wonderful personality. You feel as if you have known her all your life. Her work is very professional and she understood immediately the correction I was counting on her to make. She is remarkable."

- Jenny M. | 07.27.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Bo is knowledgeable and very comfortable in her profession. She clearly explains everything she does. She is extremely personable and made me feel very much at ease. "

- Kathryn A. | 07.16.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Awesome experience! Took her time and is very adamant about making sure you are pleased with the outcome. Very honest while still having a great sense of humor. She also makes you feel very comfortable and at home. Will definitely recommend to others!"

- Heather L. | 07.16.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

 

Eyebrow Wax

"I love how kind, compassionate and caring Bo was in helping decide on how I would like my eyebrows to be."

- Adam Y. | 07.6.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Permanent Eyebrows - Touch Up

"She did an awesome on my permanent brows I had them done about 25 years ago . I was a little apprehensive about having some one else redo them! But I have to say she did a wonderful job . When my sister saw them she could believe how beautiful they looked!!!! I highly recommend Bo for many services . She's awesome!!!"

- Denise W. | 06.13.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Permanent Eyebrows - Touch Up

"Bo is very professional and skilled. I consider myself picky, especially when it comes to my eyebrows and she is patient with me. It's important to her for the customer to be comfortable and completely satisfied. I was confident enough after having my eyebrows done to finally trust someone to do permanent eyeliner."

- Paula H. | 06.11.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Permanent Eyebrows - Touch Up

"Bo made my procedure the most relaxing experience. She was very knowledgeable and very professional in her work. I would highly recommend any of her work and will definitely use her for future services."

- Angela D. | 05.25.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Love me new brows! Bo was so patient and put my nerves to ease! Highly recommend her!"

- Mysti C. | 05.10.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Please with Bo's professional work."

- Enoes Q. | 05.3.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"I was so nervous going in to my appointment but Bo was so sweet,kind and an easy going person. She made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone that is wanting Semi Permanent microblading brows! She did an amazing job! Thanks Bo see u for my hair appointment Thursday. ?"

- Martha G. | 04.12.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading

"Bo really cared that you got what you wanted and we're sure you were happy with what she did! "

  • - Haley R. | 04.5.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Color/Highlights/Cut

"Always professional and has expertise in coloring!"

- Karen M. | 02.21.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Permanent Eyebrows

"She's a perfectionist, just what everyone expects. Very very pleased!!!"

- Cathy P. | 02.12.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Men's Haircut

"Great location and environment and Bo does a great job of cutting hair and it's a great value."

- Pliny . | 02.12.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Hair Highlights / Haircut

"Not only does Bo color, cut, and style my hair EXACTLY like I request, but she also provides sound counseling. And my eyebrows look great, too."

- Lexann . | 02.5.2016

Read more on StyleSeat.com

 

Hair Highlights / Haircut
"Gives the best hi and lo lights "
- Michelle F. | 12.22.2015

Read more on StyleSeat.com

Semi-Permanent Brows Microblading
"Bo really cares about her clients and giving them the best possible experience."
- Tracy . | 11.29.2015

Read more on StyleSeat.com

Permanent Eyebrows
"I have been wanting to have my eyebrows done for over a year. Bo made me feel totally at ease. She was very patient and calm and the results are amazing. I can't wait to see how they are going to look when they heal. I highly recommend Bo. "
- Susan S. | 11.29.2015

Read more on StyleSeat.com

Full Foil Highlights
"Love personalities she was very knowledgeable on colors of hair and the cuts. She was great. We both love the colors and hair cut. She done a wonderful job."
- Starla . | 11.16.2015

Read more on StyleSeat.com

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews